What a Night!

We had a great time last night at Zionism Victoria’s 78th Annual Assembly.

We celebrated the milestones of 2016 and discussed future developments with over 300 friends and supporters.

Together with the Zionist Federation of Australia and the World Zionist Organization, we presented the highly prestigious Jerusalem Prize, to David Southwick MP and the Hon Marsha Thomson MP, in the presence of his Excellency, Ambassador Shmuel Ben-Shmuel.

We also farewelled the Executive Director of Zionism Victoria, Jane Rapke, and Director of the Lamm Jewish Library of Australia, Leonie Fleiszig, and wished them all the very best.

It was a great success. Thank you to our extraordinary community for making our Annual Assembly truly special.

View our photos on our Facebook page and relive the spirit of our Annual Assembly by watching our Year in Review below.